Faculty & Staff

# Faculty Name Designation
1 Deepjoy Patra Lower Division Clerk
3 RAJU PATWARY Lecturer in Electrical Engineering
4 CHIRANJIT MANDAL Lecturer in Electrical Engineering
5 SUBHANKAR SINGH Lecturer in Physics
6 KALYAN GARAIN Accountant
7 RUPAK KUMAR DEY Lecturer in Civil Engineering
8 AVIJIT PRAMANIK Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering
9 TANMOY CHATTERJEE Laboratory Assistant (Physics)
10 NAROTTAM MAHATO Lower Division Clerk
11 ANUP MAITY Laboratory Assistant (Chemistry)
12 RABI DAS Lecturer in Civil Engineering
13 MANTULAL MAHATO Lecturer in Chemistry
14 SK GOLAM MOHIUDDIN Lecturer in Mathematics
15 SOURAV DUTTA Lecturer in Civil Engineering
16 Atanu Majumder Lecturer in Computer Science and Technology
17 SACHIRANI SARDER Lecturer in Humanities
18 ARIJIT NASKAR Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering
19 SWADESH KUMAR MONDAL Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering
20 SATYAJIT MONDAL Lecturer in Electrical Engineering
21 ASIM KUMAR MAHATO Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering
22 BISWAJIT MANDAL Workshop Instructor / Instructor (Machine Shop)
23 SOUMEN MANDAL Lecturer in Civil Engineering
24 BIKRAM MONDAL Lecturer in Electrical Engineering
25 SUBHENDU DESHMUKH Lecturer in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering
26 AMIT KUMAR DEY Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering
27 SUBHANKAR NAYAK Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering
28 CHANDAN KUMAR BARIK Lecturer in Humanities
29 SAIKAT DAS Workshop Instructor / Instructor (Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering)
31 CHANDRASEKHAR DEY Lecturer in Electrical Engineering