Secretary: Sri AMIT KUMAR DEY--M: (91) 8159846456 Lecturer in ME (for 2020-21 Academic Year) Member: All the teaching faculty are members of Academic Council. Library: Library in Charge : Sri. CHANDAN KUMAR BARIK--M: (91) 9733904367 Lecturer in Sc. and Huma. and ANUP MAITY--M: (91) 8348841489 Lab Assistant Chemistry Training and Placement Cell: Sri. CHANDRASEKHAR DEY--M: (91) 9002474717 Lecturer in EE and TPO and SAIKAT DAS--M: (91) 9874727728 Workshop Instructor Electrical