Anti Ragging Committee

1) Principal , Cooch Behar Polytechnic                                  Chairman
2) Dr Dipak Kumar Mal, Lecturer in Pharmacy             Member Secretary
3) Secretary , Academic Council (2019-2020), Cooch Behar Polytechnic                 
4) All H.O.D. (s) of AE/CE/EE/ME/PH/ Sc. and Hume,Cooch Behar Polytechnic                                                                                Member
5) Sri Tarun Kumar Khara , Jr. Lecturer in CE                          Member
6)Representative of District Magistrate , Cooch Behar             Member 
7) Representative of BAR-Council , Cooch Behar                    Member
8)Representative of Superintendent of Police , Cooch Behar  Member
9) Representative of PTI, Cooch Behar                                    Member  
10) Students from different department of different year.          Member