Department of Technical Education, Training & Skill Development Govt. of West Bengal


Faculty & Staff

# Faculty Name Designation
1 Rahul Sinha Lecturer in Civil Engineering
2 BIBHAS DATTA BANIK Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering
3 Dulal KARMAKAR Head Clerk
4 HIMOGNO ROY Laboratory Assistant (Physics)
5 DIPANJAN BISWAS Lecturer in Electrical Engineering
6 SUMAN ADHIKARY Laboratory Assistant (Electrical Engineering)
7 CHIRANJIT SAMANTA Lecturer in Civil Engineering
8 NIVAS THAKUR Lecturer in Electrical Engineering
9 Purbasha Ghosh Lecturer in Humanities
10 SAIKAT GHOSH Workshop Instructor / Instructor (Footwear Machine Shop)
11 TANMOY BISWAS Workshop Instructor / Instructor (Carpentry)
12 Biplab Saha Lecturer in Civil Engineering
13 PAROMITA SAHA Lecturer in Mathematics
15 TANUSRI PAL Laboratory Assistant (Chemistry)
16 SUBIR SEN Group D
17 KUNTAL GOSWAMI Lower Division Clerk
18 AVISHEK CHAKRABORTY Lecturer in Computer Science and Technology
19 Rana Paul Lecturer in Physics
20 Ayas Kanta Hazra Lecturer in Electrical Engineering
21 DEBAYAN NANDY Lecturer in Electrical Engineering
22 SWAGATA PAL Lecturer in Humanities
23 KAMRUL HASAN MALLICK Lecturer in Electrical Engineering
24 INDRANIL HALDER Lecturer in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering