Student Welfare Committee

1. Mr.Surajit Das                                 Lecturer in Metallurgical Engineering and Convener
2. Mr. Suman Mandal                         Lecturer & HOD in Mechanical Engineering
3. Mr. Suvajit Chowdhury                    Lecturer & HOD in Metallurgical Engineering
4. Mr. Sourav Chatterjee                     Lecturer & HOD in Electrical Engineering
5. Mr. Debabrata Das                          Lecturer (Math) & HOD in Deptt. of Science & Humanities.
6. Mr. Madhab Kaity                            Head Clerk
7. Class Representative                     DME
8. Class Representative                     DMET   
9. Class Representative                     DEE