Department of Technical Education, Training & Skill Development Govt. of West Bengal


Internal complaint committee

1. Miss Purbasha Ghosh-Lecturer in Humanities, Presiding Officer
2.Sri Rahul Sinha- Lecturer in Civil Engineering, Member
3.Miss. Paromita Saha- Lecturer in Mathematics, Member
4. Sri. Tanmoy Biswas- Workshop Instructor(carpentry), Member
5. Mrs. Tanusri Pal - Laboratory Assistant in Chemistry Lab, Member
6.Miss. Bristi Sha - Student, C-3, member
7.Miss. Sarupaa Debnath - Student, C-2, member
8. Miss Mita Biswas - Student, E-2, member
9. Mrs. Suparana Biswas- Assistant Teacher, Jamser Pur Girls High School, Nadia.