Internal complaint committee

1. Mrs. Nandita Lai                       Chair Person
2. Mr. Sandip Mahajan                 Member
3. Mr. Pritam Singha Roy             Member
4. Mrs. Abhaya Mukherjee           Member
5. Mr. Sourav Paul                       Member
6. Three students, two females and one male nominated jointly from BGP Students Forum and Academic Council Secretary, to be nominated during each Academic year.