Examination Committee

An Examination Committee has been formed comprising of following members and the position of each member in the committee is mentioned against his/her name.

     Name                                  Designation                                Position in the Committee
1. Dr. Joydeep Bhattacharya   Principal-in-Charge                     Chairman
2. Mr. Suman Kalyan Kar         Secretary, Academic Council      Convenor
3. Mr. Arabinda Mandal            HOD, Science and Humanities    Member
4. Mrs. Madhuparna Das          HOD CST Department                Member
5. Mr. Sadekur Rahaman          HOD ETCE Department              Member