Department of Technical Education, Training & Skill Development Govt. of West Bengal


Examination Committee

1.Sri Biplob Saha - Lecturer in Civil Engineering.
2. Miss. Paromita Saha - Lecture in Mathematcs
3. Sri. Rahul Sinha- Lecturer in Civil Engineering
4. Sri Nivas Thakur - Lecturer in Electrical Engineering.
5. Sri. Himogno Roy - Lab Assistant in Physics.
6. Sri. Suman Adhikary - Lab Assistant in Electrical Engineering.
7. Mrs. Tanusri Pal-Lab Assistant in Chemistry. 
8. Mrs. Aparna Biswas- Group-D(engaged under agency)
9. Miss. Mitali Achari- Group-D(engaged under agency)