Department of Technical Education, Training & Skill Development Govt. of West Bengal


Disciplinary Committee

1. Sri. Bibhas Datta Banik- Officer-in-Charge.
 2. Sri. Rahul Sinha- Lecturer in Civil Engineering.
3. Sri. Sayantan Dey- Lecturer in Electrical Engineering.
4. Sri. Chayan Kumar Basak- Lecturer in Electrical Engineering.  
5. Sri. Nivas Thakur-Lecturer in Electrical Engineering.
6. Dr. Partha Sarothi Sikder-Lecturer in Electrical Engineering..                                                                           
7. Miss. Purbasha Ghosh-Lecturer in Humanities. 
8. Sri. Chiranjit Samanta- Lecturer in Civil Engineering.