Anti Ragging Committee

1.Dr Sudipta Choudhury                 Principal-in-charge and Convener
2. Mr. Prasenjit Maity                       Lecturer & HOD in Mechanical Engineering
3. Mr. Sandip Mahajon                     Lecturer & HOD in Metallurgical Engineering
4. Mr. Pritam Singha Ray                 Lecturer & HOD in Electrical Engineering
5. Mr. Shyamal Baran Das               Head Clerk
6. Mrs. Nandita Lai                           Workshop Instructor
7. One representative from District admin                Member
8. One representative from Police admin                 Member
9. Representative of Local Media                             Member
10. NGO involved in youth activities                         Member
11. One representative of parent                              Member
12.One student belonging to Fresher Category        Member
13.One Girl student                                                  Member